Venus of Taurus

TaurusTaurus energies align with the stomach and Solar Plexus energies. The solar plexus chakra is located an inch or two above the navel. This chakra is not only the focus point for mental power and will. The way to keep this chakra balanced is to know that Venus is the counterpart to Mars, and allow Her to help balance the chakra. Unbalanced, the powers of Mars will lead to either overt aggression or crippling lethargy.


The bull is used to describe the sign of Taurus because he usually is plodding and peaceful in his movements. He is deliberate and Continue reading

Mars of Aries

AriesThe Solar Plexus Chakra is located an inch or two above the navel. This Chakra is the focus point for our mental power and will. Our sense of power, ego and authority, as well as self-control and discipline are centered here.

Aries and the third chakra are each ruled by the planet Mars. The solar plexus chakra is instrumental in guiding on gut hunches and other matters of intuition.

Cardinal fire; ruled by Mars Continue reading

At the End of Telepathy

Telepathy Sender or Receiver?
By Gigi Young, 2012

Telepathy is the intuitive ability to communicate without conventional language. Messages are conveyed through the sending and receiving of blocks of information many times complete with emotions.

I think that I am telepathic but I am sender only I cant really read people any idea why?‬

Telepathy is an ability that everyone has. Every person alive on this planet has the capacity to send Continue reading

Introduction to Telepathy

Telepathy NYTTelepathy

Telepathy (from the Ancient Greek τῆλε, tele meaning “distant” and πάθος, pathos or -patheia meaning “feeling, perception, passion, affliction, experience”) is the transmission of information from one person to another without using any of our known sensory channels or physical interaction. The term was coined in 1882 by the classical scholar Frederic W. H. Myers, a founder of the Society for Psychical Research, and has remained more popular than the earlier expression thought-transference. Continue reading

Mental Telepathy

Theatrical poster for a mind-reading performance, 1900


Mentalism is a performing art in which its practitioners, known as mentalists, appear to demonstrate highly developed mental or intuitive abilities. Performances may appear to include telepathy, clairvoyance, divination, precognition, psychokinesis, mediumship, mind control, memory feats and rapid mathematics. Hypnosis may also be used as a stage tool. Mentalists are sometimes referred to as psychic entertainers.


Much of what the modern mentalist performs in his or her Continue reading

Energetic Motions

Process Emotions as Energy Vibrations
By Gini Grey, 2011

Like colors and musical notes, each emotion is a unique vibration of energy.

Spiritual growth involves awakening to who we are as spiritual beings connected to the Source of all life. This journey can be a bit bumpy at times as we transmute darker energies into the light of consciousness. Old painful memories, limiting beliefs and unhealthy patterns surface in order to be released. This triggers an array of emotional reactions in the body.

As we move into higher levels of consciousness we become more sensitive to the energy within and Continue reading

Emotional Energy

consciousness-scale-vibrationHuman Emotions Vibration Analysis Frequency Ranges
By Julia Smith, 2012

The Emotional Vibration Analysis Frequency Chart

Every person on this planet is vibrating at a very subtle hertz frequency rate or their personal vibration analysis. We have a base metabolic rate when at rest, but when events start happening in our lives and our emotions are engaged our vibrational rate changes rapidly and often dramatically.

From the moment we are born our emotions are engaged and our mind then starts learning defense reactions, which are imprinted and stored deep in the mind’s recesses. Continue reading


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers