Dear Friends

Tagged: , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Dear Friends

  1. thesevenminds August 13, 2014 at 1:40 pm Reply

    As my comment is awaiting moderation, I will past it here, otherwise this reblog will make little sense:

    Such sad news. Ajay was one of my early followers, he livened up my Reader with his pictures. I can only imagine how he livened up the lives of his family and friends. Rest In Peace.

  2. Emma's Cup August 13, 2014 at 6:57 pm Reply

    Sad indeed. Good reblog. 😐

  3. ~meredith August 14, 2014 at 1:23 pm Reply

    thank you so much for posting this. he was a truly wonderful man.

    many thanks,
    meredith

  4. thesevenminds August 14, 2014 at 4:43 pm Reply

    It was the least that I could do. Just in case someone on my follow list missed the news.

Share a thought...

