Winter Break

Ice Cold - 4KNo. This is not going to work out for me. I tried to celebrate at least the turn of the number 3 to 4, but I know that it is not a real “new” year. It is still winter, and I need a break. Tummo has not worked for me. I might try again next year.

No. As I am still undecided on whether I will post far less or not at all, I will start by taking at least a week off and then decide on it.

No. This is the first time I am taking a break without being physically tired. I have worked on my foundation (3 into 4), but I am in need of devoting some more time to disciplining my mind. I have grown tired of all the mind chatter, and it needs to stop!

No. As I now turn to practice what I preach, I expect to find little time to spend online. Should my expectations proof irrational, then I will spend time reading the articles already published. And visit the sites of followers to read up on some old stuff too.

MUSCARDINUS AVELLANARIUSYes. Winter break at the Seven Minds starts NOW. I have pulled back the articles that I had lined up, as I am “done” with the cleansing route, at least for now, and seek to continue with the fool’s journey. At the Seven Worlds the Winter break should start at the end of January. The articles are lined up and will remain so.

Yes. On a break I go. (Hibernating sounds really good right now.) I will return before Spring Equinox. The real new year.

Salutations,
the Seven Minds

[Maybe. If my mind is willing, I will still do a post on a few WordPress awards so the chains can continue.]

 

Tagged: , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Winter Break

  1. Emma's Cup January 9, 2014 at 4:48 pm Reply

    You sound like the magician to me. Have a great break. Thanks for following me to my new site. Salutations.

  2. toures moone January 12, 2014 at 3:54 pm Reply

    Awaiting your return and I totally understand about the false new year. Get your rest and your mind focused. Namaste

  3. thesevenminds February 11, 2014 at 10:50 pm Reply

    Thank you all. But what happened to my break? Oh, that’s right. A shadow followed me and I had to type it away. I WILL still go on a break before Equinox! 🙂

Share a thought...

