Mind the Gap

Koru Jade BishopHow can this be? Has it been that long? Really?

It has been a long time since I started my summer break, yet I seem unable to break away from it. I have been around, but unable to pick up where I left off. I just watched in amazement as so many people continued visiting my sites! That felt really good. I was glad to see that all the articles continued to receive deserved attention.

Work has already started on the Seven Worlds, but when it comes to chakra work on the Seven Minds, my brain goes into shock-down. So many things have happened in the past months that I need another break to sort that out. Just some wishful thinking. I will have to sort it out as I slowly, very slowly, start up again. I will work my way from the root up.

As I type away, all of a sudden, I feel the need for pumpkin soup. Sacral chakra food? It may be better to start with root chakra food again. Let me see what tomorrow will bring.

Thank you all for keeping the sites alive when I had to go out to catch my breath. Namaste.

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Mind the Gap

  1. Julianne Victoria September 14, 2013 at 5:58 pm Reply

    If you like, or have any ideas to co-write/work on some chakra posts, let me know. I’m thinking of teaching some chakra and meditation workshops again, so I’m reviewing chakra knowledge and studies.

    • thesevenminds September 15, 2013 at 11:34 am

      Interesting. It is just that I notice that I have gotten rusty. Let me get rolling again, and I may formulate a coherent answer. Namaste.

Share a thought...

