The Very Inspiring Blogger Award – A Gift from Sonu Duggal

Very Inspiring Blogger AwardThe Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I have been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Sonu Duggal. Please take a moment to check out her blog.

I feel honored. Thank you so much for nominating me for this wonderful award.

The rules are simple:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

7 things about me:

1) Without You there is no me.
2) Without Me there is no me.
3) I am grateful for the Earth to teach me how to care for my body as a vessel for my mind.
4) I have come to accept that fish swim, and birds fly. I am to walk my own path.
5) I have come to accept that some people never change. They do not want to.
6) I am yet to accept that I am not in a competition, not even with myself.
7) We are all travelers. Some travel up, some travel down. What direction comes first?

My next 15 nominees:

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award – A Gift from Sonu Duggal

  1. Sonu Duggal April 7, 2013 at 11:14 am Reply

    No problem 🙂 .

  2. inspiringyourspirit April 10, 2013 at 5:18 am Reply

    Thank You so much my friend for your kind thoughts and nomination for this award. I will however gracefully decline to accept due to the time it takes to participate. I do hope you understand.Namaste
    Mark

    • thesevenminds April 10, 2013 at 12:45 pm

      Very welcome! It does take some effort, so it is understandable that not everyone is able to participate. It still remains a token of appreciation. Namaste. 🙂

    • inspiringyourspirit April 11, 2013 at 5:03 am

      🙂

  3. […] to learn that our peers within the blogosphere think the same about our writing. A huge thanks to The Seven Minds and Writingrenee’s Blog for the award. Receiving this award from them means that other […]

Share a thought...

